Solstone question

YaZouR

Member!
Joined
Aug 11, 2003
Messages
476
Reaction score
0
Location
Home (Sweden)
Website
www.battleforums.com
Is it possibel 2 have 2 solestones in ur invetory? or are it meant 2 be posibel?
I have 2 stones in my invetory 1red 1gold i don't remeber if it should be possibel?
 

Starfish

Member!
Joined
Feb 23, 2003
Messages
3,594
Reaction score
0
By using MSD (the soulstone glitch) you could have 40 soulstones in your inv, but Blizzard patched it ... have heard of ppl saying that it semi works though ... havent tried it for a while
 

shadman87

Member!
Joined
Jul 28, 2003
Messages
134
Reaction score
0
Website
Visit site
You can still get the stones in your inv if u keep sending the packet....i think i havent tried but thats what i hear.....then u could simply drop them.....
 

(oolspot1

Member!
Joined
Jun 3, 2003
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
Heres a little module i made for tricking newbs, and because i was really bored.

Code:
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
// Meph stone.cpp
// -------------------------------------------------------------------
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
#include <ClientCore.cpp>	  // Include the backend of the module

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
// Global stuff.
// -------------------------------------------------------------------
// This is a very convenient place to your function declarations and
// global variables.
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
THISGAMESTRUCT* thisgame;

BOOL PRIVATE OnGameCommandSet(char** argv, int argc); 
BOOL PRIVATE OnGameCommandgo(char** argv, int argc); 
BOOL PRIVATE OnGameCommandstop(char** argv, int argc); 
BOOL PRIVATE OnGameCommandclean(char** argv, int argc);
int check=0;
int check2=0;
int check3=0;
int check5=0;
int countnum=0;
int countmax=0;
BYTE getnewstones[9]={0x31,0,0,0,0,0xa7,0x02,0,0};
BYTE dropstoneinhand[5]={0x17,0,0,0,0};
BYTE pickupstonetohand[5]={0x19,0,0,0,0};

/////////////////////////////////////
// Clientinfo change things if you want
CLIENTINFO
(
0,1,
"coolspot31",
"gods-network.com",
"Mephy stone dupe",
"coolspot31@mindspring.com"
)
/////////////////////////////////
// Commnads used in module
/////////////////////////////////

MODULECOMMANDSTRUCT ModuleCommands[]=
{
	{
	// The help command
	"help",
	OnGameCommandHelp,
	"Displays help textÿc0"
	},

	{
	// Custom command
	"set",
	OnGameCommandSet,
	"Sets moduleÿc0"
	},

	{
	// Custom command
	"go",
	OnGameCommandgo,
	"Makes module go. Format is .msd go <number times>ÿc0"
	},
	
	// Custom command
	{
	"stop",
	OnGameCommandstop,
	"Emergency stop. ÿc0" //changed with edit to be more descriptive
	},
////////// End of command list /////
{NULL}
};
BOOL PRIVATE OnGameCommandSet(char** argv, int argc){
	server->GamePrintInfo("ÿc1Click on cain...");
	check5=1;
	return true;
	}

BOOL PRIVATE OnGameCommandgo(char** argv, int argc)
{
if (check2==1)
{
	if (atoi(argv[2])>0)
	{
	countmax=atoi(argv[2]);
	server->GamePrintInfo("ÿc1Duping, type .msd stop to stop the process");
	check3=1;
	server->GameSendPacketToServer(getnewstones, 9);
	}
	else
		server->GamePrintInfo("Correct usage is .msd go [ammount of times]");
}
else 
{
	server->GamePrintInfo("Set it first");
}
	return true;
}
BOOL PRIVATE OnGameCommandclean(char** argv, int argc){
return true;
}

BOOL PRIVATE OnGameCommandstop(char** argv, int argc){
//Added the following code to be compatable with the xx # times feature:
countmax=0;
countnum=0; //resets counter
check3=0;
check=1;
return true;
}


DWORD EXPORT OnGamePacketBeforeSent(BYTE* aPacket, DWORD aLen)
{
	if(aPacket[0]==0x13 && aPacket[1]==0x01 && check5 == 1)
	{
	memcpy(getnewstones+1,aPacket+5,4);
	server->GamePrintInfo("ÿc3Got cain id. Type .msd go to continue");
	check2=1;
	check5=0;
	}
	return aLen;
}

DWORD EXPORT OnGamePacketBeforeReceived(BYTE* aPacket, DWORD aLen) //Keeps you from getting dropped.
{
if (aPacket[0]==0x9c && aPacket[1]==0x04 && aPacket[2] ==0x14 && check3==1 && countnum<=countmax)
{
	memcpy(pickupstonetohand+1,aPacket+4,4);
	memcpy(dropstoneinhand+1,aPacket+4,4);
	server->GameSendPacketToServer(pickupstonetohand, 5);
	countnum++;
}
if (aPacket[0]==0x9c && aPacket[1]==0x02 && aPacket[2] ==0x16 && check3==1)
{
	server->GameSendPacketToServer(getnewstones, 9); 
}
if (aPacket[0]==0x9d && aPacket[4]==pickupstonetohand[1] && check3==1)
{
	memcpy(pickupstonetohand+1,aPacket+4,4);
	server->GameSendPacketToServer(dropstoneinhand, 5); 
	if (countnum==countmax)
	{
		char t[64];
		sprintf(t,"Completed %i stones.",countmax);
		server->GamePrintInfo(t);
		countmax=0;
		countnum=0; //resets counter
		check3=0;
		check=1; //prevents game from crashing when typing .msd go without a value for number of times, no clue as to why
	}
}
return aLen;
}
or the compiled module (attatched, probably awaiting approval):
 

(oolspot1

Member!
Joined
Jun 3, 2003
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
yes. but until the actual module is approved, youll need a compiler.

EDIT: oh and when your compiling, be sure to change the <> in the include statement to "../ClientCore.cpp", unless you have all the necessary files in your includes folder, like me.
 

Starfish

Member!
Joined
Feb 23, 2003
Messages
3,594
Reaction score
0
does that still work? TheAce made a MSD module very long time ago, but as XHS released RSD Blizz kind of said that they had patched both ... haven't tested them since then.
 

joshua24

Member!
Joined
Jul 20, 2003
Messages
55
Reaction score
0
Website
Visit site
ace's MSD does actually work.. RSD does not... ive been using MSD for a while now, and it scams pretty well.
 

(oolspot1

Member!
Joined
Jun 3, 2003
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
my module works fine too. i dont know what aces is like, but you know where i can get one? i want to compare em

if you dont have aces, just compile mine!

EDIT: just saw aces site, the only difference with mine is that mine drops them all to the ground, rather than leaving them in your inventory, thus making it possible to do .msd go 100, since they're all going to be dropped to the ground

EDIT2: Can I get some approval on the attatchment that was on the post with source?

EDIT3: Oh and stop doesn't really have a description, its pretty much just an emergency stop, in case you put in too many.
 

Psycho*Killa

Member!
Joined
Jan 24, 2004
Messages
70
Reaction score
0
Location
Georgia
ya msd work it WILL fill your invy. and u can make as many as you want just theres 1 problem when u LEAVE the game u will get R/D but you still have the others peoples items :)
 

(oolspot1

Member!
Joined
Jun 3, 2003
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
mine hasnt given me a realm down upon leaving once. probably because it drops the stones to the ground instantly after getting them.
 

NewPosts

New threads

Top