Problem with d2jsp v0.32

kumi

Member!
Joined
Jul 29, 2003
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
Website
Visit site
yes.. i installed the installer..

then i let the meph bot running over the night.. but after ca 100 or 200 games it kills d2 and there are no runs any more..

what can i do against it?? maby a cfg problem??

now another problem with pindle:

it makes game.. go to pindle.. but then.. the bot cant detect pindleskin so it leaves..

pls help me.. here is my config



; Don't remove this first line, it avoids an unicode bug in win32 api
; Default section should be the first section of the ini

[Default]
Accountname=aa
Password=aaa
AwayMessage=I am killing some monsters ATM
Channel=The Void

; Realm Selection: 0 = No realm selection -skiptobnet is added to command line
; 1 means first realm in list
; 2 means second realm in list
; etc
Realm=0

; SubRealm Selection: 0 No SubRealm selection
; same of above, usefull for asian realm, note this feature is still experimental
; since often the ok button disappears, then a double click on char is sent
; also delays are excessive, but my connection is so slow on realm Asia
SubRealm=0

; ###DOESN'T WORK FOR NOW###
; MuleMode 0/1 (only in default section), this will run all sessions sequentially
; and for each account defined in each session, all chars will be selected
; and for each char one game will be created, usefull for scripts like muleinv
MuleMode=0

; AutoStart 0/1 (only in default section) with 1 the gui will start the work when started, 0 will wait for a start command
AutoStart=1

; Number of spam messages before creating a game, usefull for cowbotting
; Be sure SpamMessage is not null and dSpamMessage is the correct delay
SpamGame=0

; SpamMessage, should be not null to work and SpamGame should be > 0, this msg will precede gamename(/password)
; in spam message
SpamMessage=Super cow come all in

; AutoMinD2 0/1 Auto Minimize D2 after char selection
AutoMinD2=0

; Enabled 0/1 put to 0 to disable the whole section instead of commenting out all the values
Enabled=1

; RestartOnErrors 0/1 1 will cause the gui to restart d2 even on unrecoverable errors (do not use if you don't
; really need it, since d2 will always restart on recoverable errors)
RestartOnErrors=0

; Debug 0/1 1 will show debugging infos, usefull for sending me bugreports
Debug=1

; LogFile when defined logs the gui output on a file
LogFile=d2jspLoader.log

; AutoQuitGame 0/1 - when dGameLength expires 1 will send quit game sequence, 0 will kill d2
AutoQuitGame=0

; AltQuitGame 0/1 - 1 will maphack like method to quit the game instead of sending keys sequence
; use this if the normal method doesn't work
AltQuitGame=0

; ReloadTime msec Time to wait when reloads d2
ReloadTime=30000

; NoCdTries number of times the gui should try to close "No cd found" dialogs before abort
; Set this value to 0 if the gui detects nocd windows even if there are not
NoCdTries=10

; GamesToRestart number of game before restarting forced d2, to avoid low memory problem: value +/- 50%
;GamesToRestart=200

; GamesToStop number of game before stopping session: value +/- 50%
GamesToStop=5000

;FailGamesToRestart number of failed games before restarting d2
;FailGamesToRestart=10

; TimeToRestart same of GamesToRestart but refers to running time in msec: value +/- 50%
;TimeToRestart=0

; TimeToStop same of GamesToStop but refers to running time in msec: value +/- 50%
;TimeToStop=0

; DisableMinD2 0/1 avoid d2 window minimize
DisableMinD2=0

; ###ONLY FOR TESTING###
; CrashGuard 0/1 run d2 in debug mode to catch d2 exceptions and kill the process
CrashGuard=0

; This option has no effect on non-smp machines
; Thx to TheDesertWind for helping me on this
; SMP=0 -> forces windows to use only one cpu for the gui and d2
; SMP=1 -> splits d2 processes across cpus
SMP=0

; StatusTile 0/1 if 1 d2 window title will show current status of the bot process, I don't known if this could cause problem with standard loader
StatusTitle=0

; ###ADVANCED SETTING BE CAREFULL####
; TweakPriority 0/1 if 1 the gui will tweak a bit Diablo II process priority class setting to idle when creating a game until it is in game,
; This should make multiboting on a single cpu smother, but beware it can make strange things, also I think on win9x/me will work very bad (not tested)
; Be sure to increase a lot dCreateGame since Diablo II will run in indle mode. If you use pc during multibot and this option is turned on
; my suggestion is use dCreateGame=90000 and dFailGame=15000, with these settings I run 2 bot on a 1.2ghz tb with 512mb while working and using internet
TweakPriority=0

; Paths
; WARNING: YOU MUST USE d2jsp.dll
D2jsp=C:\Programme\d2jsp v0.32\d2jsp.dll

; Setting this option will attach also maphack to diablo II
;D2MapHack=C:\spiele\diablo ii\d2maphack.dll

D2Parameter=-w -ns -lq -res800 -nonotify -locale "eng"
; Note use Game.exe here or D2Loader to use the new attaching routine
; Standard Diablo II.exe loader will use old (FindWindow) routine
; but before setting it to Game.exe FIRST CHECK IF ALL IS WORKING with Diablo II.exe
; Also if you have problem using Game.exe try using Diablo II.exe and vice-versa
D2Path=C:\spiele\Diablo II\Diablo II.exe
D2Title=Diablo II
; Delays
dAccLogin=6000
dCharLogin=6000
dClick=5000
dCloseDiablo=2000
dCreateGame=60000
d2jspStart=5000
dLeaveGame=8000
dFailGame=10000
dStartDiablo=20000
; dGameLength = 0 means no game duration check, usefull for shopbotting
dGameLength=180000
dKeyPress=50
; Time to wait until d2 connects to battle.net (after realm selection)
dConnection=10000
; Time to wait until a next "No cd found" dialog appears
dCloseNoCd=5000
; Time to wait until a next spam message
dSpamMessage=1000

; Auto Join Related Options

; dGameListRefresh number of millisec before sending mouse clicks to refresh game list
dGameListRefresh=30000

; dWaitGameList number of millisec to wait before after mouse clicks before starting check gamelist
dWaitGameList=2000

; GameListThrottle number of millisec after each memory scan, good values are 500-1000, do not use too low values
; or the gui will "burn" your pc ;)
GameListThrottle=800


; Examples
;
; First Session - standard bot

[MyChar]
; 1 2
; 3 4
; 5 6
; 7 8
CharacterLocation=1
; 1=norm, 2=nm, 3=hell
Difficulty=3

; Use GameName=random and/or GamePass=random to randomize game names and passwords
GameName=random
GamePass=random
Enabled=1
;; No realm selection
Realm=0
D2Title=MyFirstSorc



; Second Session - for cow with join mode

[CowMeAll]
; Another account
Accountname=YOUROTHERACCOUNTHERE
Password=YOUROTHERPASSWORDHERE
; 1 2
; 3 4
; 5 6
; 7 8
CharacterLocation=1
; 1=norm, 2=nm, 3=hell
Difficulty=3
Channel=milka

; if JoinName is set the gui will join games (instead of creating) containing this string in the name, use cow to match *cow*
JoinName=cow

; JoinMin joins only games with a minimum number of players, 0 means check disabled, do not use values of 8 or higher
; or you will not join games at all
JoinMin=0

;; Selects first realm in list you must avoid -skiptobnet option
Realm=0
D2CDKey=cdkey2.mpq
Enabled=0
D2Title=CowMeAll
Debug=1
LogFile=CowLog.log
dGameLength=0
; Length check disabled
 

Korittke

Member!
Joined
Dec 30, 2002
Messages
5,993
Reaction score
0
Website
Visit site
i cant help u with the first one atm, but im pretty sure you will find solutions if you keep using the search button. if not, check out the d2jsp forums, unless someone else answered the q until then.
"t makes game.. go to pindle.. but then.. the bot cant detect pindleskin so it leaves.. "
thats because u have a german d2, so go into your scripts\libs\pwnsetting.d2l, scroll down to the bottom of the file and exchange pindleskin with Knochenhaut. there u go
 

kumi

Member!
Joined
Jul 29, 2003
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
Website
Visit site
nice.. big thx now it works :)

maby this is the problem of #1?
GamesToStop number of game before stopping session: value +/- 50%
GamesToStop=5000

actually it was set to 200
 

NewPosts

New threads

Top